Upcoming Events

"The greatest medicine of all is to teach people how not to need it."
Hippocrates -

cleanse & restore

Your health truly manifests itself from the inside out. While a healthy diet, regular exercise, and stress management are self-explanatory foundations of a health-promoting lifestyle, minimizing toxic load is just as important. In this class we will discuss why and how periodic cleansing and a maintaining a healthy gut are habits of lasting health. In addition, this class will prep you for an optional group cleanse starting January 2022.
Tuesday, November 30th
11am PT  |  12pm MT  | 1pm CT  | 2pm ET
Tuesday, December 7th
6pm PT  |  7pm MT  | 8pm CT  | 9pm ET